Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


Cecilia Bisgaard. Photo: Johan Persson.

Cecilia Bisgaard

Project manager

Jesper Bristulf. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Jesper Bristulf

Business developer

Annie Chandy. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Annie Chandy

Business developer

Karsten Deppert, VentureLab

Karsten Deppert

Project manager

Fredrik Edman. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Fredrik Edman

Patent advisor

Fredrik Engfeldt. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Fredrik Engfeldt

Legal counsel

Wiveca Ericsson.

Wiveca Ericsson

Unit administrator

Mattias Esbjörnsson. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Mattias Esbjörnsson


Lisa Evyr. Photo: Johan Persson.

Lisa Evyr

Business developer

Amanda Franzén.

Amanda Franzén

Project assistant

Lina Hjelm Wallgren. Photo: Johan Persson.

Lina Hjelm Wallgren


Sophie Hydén Picasso. Photo: Johan Persson.

Sophie Hydén Picasso

Business developer

Simon Jegou. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Simon Jegou

Business developer

Tillie Johansson. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Tillie Johansson

Business developer

Cecilia Jädert. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Cecilia Jädert

Business developer

Lotte Larsen. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Lotte Larsen

Communications officer

Erik Larsson

Erik Larsson

Development officer

Ylva Lidin. Photo: Johan Persson.

Ylva Lidin

Project manager

Per Mercke. Fotograf Johan Persson.

Per Mercke

Patent advisor

Rickard Mosell.

Rickard Mosell

Development officer